Board

The Board of Directors are elected by the Members in good standing with the Association. Directors serve for three years and terms are staggered such that three director positions are up for election each year.

The Officers of the Association are elected each year by the Board of Directors. The directors are as follows:

Responsibility Member Email address Term End Date Officer
President Matthew Maroney mmaroney@tracfone.com 12/31/2020 Yes
Vice President Vacant Yes
Secretary Debi Kaufman Debikaufman@att.net 12/31/2020 Yes
Treasurer Jason Hedden JasonHedden@fnbnwa.com 12/31/2019 Yes
Landscaping/Maintenance Lora Bradford lora1936@att.net 12/31/2020 No
Special Events Cheryl Fulton Mattcheryl@sbcglobal.net 12/31/2020 No
Hospitality Janell Martin martin.janell@yahoo.com 12/31/2020 No
Special Projects Gary Wilf gmw5603@gmail.com 12/31/2019 No
Special Projects Joseph Poe joseph_poe@cox.net 12/31/2019 No
Special Projects Chris Patrick cpatrick950@gmail.com 12/31/2019 No